Making myself a Liar

So, I have made some posting promises recently that I haven´t been able to keep, thus making myself a bit of a liar. The problem is that I find myself a bit of a victim of European summer – everyone travels, no one works, nothing´s open. So it seems when it matter anyway. I have not had one minute´s internet access since I last posted.

 Currently I am sweating my butt of in a very expensive internet cafe in Spain. I am certain I will be able to post properly on Sunday evening. And other than that, for the month of August, I suppose I will just promise to do what I can in terms of advancing the story. Certainly it won´t get worse than this, in terms of access!

Until Sunday then (and before if I am lucky enough)…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

