Bling!

I’m feeling pretty quiet today. Spent the weekend shivering at my bf’s family house in England (yup, we’re back here, again) where it actually snowed last night, leaving a thick covering on the ground that had completely melted by noon today in the sun and rain. (England – one of the few places you can get sunshine and pouring rain at the same time!) The weather made for several rainbows that we chased all over the Midlands today.

blog bling

I do want to thank WhyMommy for my first blog award! She has given it for this post, and I am very complimented that it touched her. Thanks, WhyMommy! You’ve made my day.

1 Comment

Filed under breast cancer

One response to “Bling!

  1. Well deserved award Sarah!
    Try and stay warm…I’m not ready for snow yet…it’s on the way there’s no doubt, but I’m not ready!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

